Salzburg Stadt

Gemeinde Name Mail
Salzburg Stadt Zallinger Karl zallinger@oeaab-sbg.at

Flachgau

Gemeinde Name Mail
Anif Zeller Georg georg.zeller@gmx.at
Anthering Dürnberger Wolfgang w.duernberger@aon.at
Bergheim Befurt Bernhard bbefurt@sbg.at
Ebenau Reichl Bruno reichl.ebenau@sbg.at
Elixhausen Prantner Michael michael.prantner@stud.sbg.ac.at
Elsbethen Ottmann Peter peter.ottmann@gmx.at
Eugendorf Kollbauer Johannes jkollbauer@gmx.at
Faistenau Ebner Alexander alex.ebner3809@gmail.com
Goeming Absmanner Simon simon.absmanner@gmx.at
Grossgmain Scheucher-Neumüller Ingrid ingrid.scheucher@aon.at
Hallwang Berger Roland roland.berger@gmx.at
Henndorf/Wallersee Krug-Wieder Stefan krug.wieder@aon.at
Hof bei Salzburg Rosenegger Daniela daniela.rosenegger66@gmail.com
Koestendorf Egger Gerhard egger.gerhard@gmx.
Koppl Reichl Martin technik@holzbau-niederreiter.at
Lamprechtshaus. Vitzthum Johannes jvitzthum@gmx.at
Mattsee Staber Gerhard gerhardstaber@gmx.at
Neumarkt/Wallersee Pugl-Pichler Sabine oeaab@neumarkt.at
Oberndorf/Salzburg Illinger Peter peter.illinger@aon.at
Obertrum am See Kraibacher Josef kraibacher1988@gmail.com
Plainfeld Mamoser Bernhard bernhard.mamoser@gmx.at
Schleedorf Kindermann Harald haki1000@me.com
Seeham Kaltenegger Bernhard bernhard.kaltenegger@auva.at
Seekirchen/Wallersee Löcker Stephan oeaab.seekirchen@gmx.at
St. Georgen/Salzburg Danner Michaela michaela.danner@sol.at
St. Gilgen Aberger Johann johann.aberger@a1.net
Strobl Riedler Walter walterriedler@aon.at
Thalgau Kroiss Thomas Peter t.k@ke-we-bau.at
Wals-Siezenheim Putz Gerhard gp1898@aon.at

Tennengau

Gemeinde Name Mail
Adnet Auer Wolfgang bgm@adnet.info
Annaberg/Lammertal Quehenberger Erich erich.quehenberger@salzburg.at
Golling a.d. Salzach Harlander Peter info@seiwaldgut.at
Hallein Eibenberger Werner werner.eibenberger@salzburg.gv.at
Kuchl Freylinger Thomas bgm.freylinger@kuchl.net
Oberalm Golser Leonhard leonhard.golser@aon.at
Puch bei Hallein Mayrhuber Thomas thomas.mayrhuber@salzburg.gv.at
Russbach/P. Gschuett Huemer Karl huemerkarl@gmx.at
Scheffau/Tennengeb. Promok Helmut helmut.promok@sbg.at
St. Koloman Klabacher Hannes hannes.klabacher@gmx.at
Vigaun Schönleitner Manfred manfred.schoenleitner@kuchl.raiffeisen.at

Pongau

Gemeinde Name Mail
Altenmarkt im Pongau Bischof Eduard eduard.bischof@aon.at
Bad Hofgastein Pointner Marco marcopointner@gmx.at
Dorfgastein Rieser Erich Rieser.Erich@gmx.at
Eben im Pongau Jeglitsch Michael michael.jeglitsch@gmail.com
Filzmoos Rettenwender Stefan waldblick112@A1.net
Forstau Buchsteiner Adam
Goldegg Schwaighofer Kerstin kerstl8@gmx.at
Grossarl Laireiter Matthias hiaslaireiter@gmx.at
Hüttschlag Kendlbacher Helmut Li63@gmx.at
Kleinarl + Wagrain Paßrugger Stefan stefan@wagrain-kleinarl.at
Pfarrwerfen Seer Walter walter.seer@gmail.com
Radstadt Hochwimmer Andreas a.hochwimmer@gmx.at
Schwarzach im Pongau Lackner Josef josef.lackner@sbg.at
St. Johann im Pongau Sattlecker Herbert h.sattlecker@sbg.at
St. Martin/Tennengeb. Dygruber Josef josef.dygruber@miele.at
St. Veit im Pongau Pirnbacher Christian tischlerbauer@sbg.at
Werfenweng Brandauer Peter buergermeister@werfenweng.gv.at

Pinzgau

Gemeinde Name Mail
Bramberg a. Wildkogel Lassacher Anton toni.lassacher@sbg.at
Bruck/Grossglock. Str. Huber Barbara b.huber378@gmail.com
Dienten am Hochkoenig Fleissner Alois
Fusch/Grossglock. Str. Griessner Isidor famgriessner@sbg.at
Maishofen Aglassinger Stefan aglassinger.stefan@aon.at
Rauris Riess Rupert rupert.riess@rauris.net
Saalbach-Hinterg. Kendler Roman kendler@saalbach.net
Saalfelden/Stein.M. Schwaiger Johannes johannes.schwaiger@vp-saalfelden.at
St. Martin bei Lofer Dürnberger Richard richard.d@gmx.at
Stuhlfelden Knapp Corner cornel.knapp@sbg.at
Taxenbach Fankhauser Daniel fankhauser-daniel@outlook.com
Unken Hohenwarter Gerhard
Uttendorf Bacher Christoph oevp-uttendorf@live.at
Wald im Pinzgau Kaserer Robert pension-kaserer@sbg.at

Lungau

Gemeinde Name Mail
Goeriach Lerchner Johann marialerchner@aon.at
Muhr Kremser Michael michael.kremser@sbg.at
Ramingstein Pagitsch Franz
St. Andrae im Lungau Jeßner Peter
St. Michael im Lungau Sampl Manfred buergermeister@gde-st-michael.salzburg.at
Tamsweg Moser Rudolf r.moser@ehrenreich.at